Calendar

02 Dec

NorCal SBDC Finance Center Presents: Covid-19 Updates - Live Q&A

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
02 Dec

Starting Your Business - Part 1

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
02 Dec

ABCs of Email Marketing Campaigns: Stay connected and make more sales!

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
03 Dec

Starting Your Business - Part 2

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
08 Dec

Alternatives to Closure: Negotiating Your Lease

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
09 Dec

Planning your Business

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
09 Dec

ABCs of the 24 Hour Website: Launch a website for your business in a day!

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
10 Dec

Networking Skills: Get Out of Your Comfort Zone!

Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
15 Dec

Financing your Business

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
15 Dec

Alternatives to Closure: eCommerce

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
18 Dec

BUSINESS BALANCE: The Magic of Organizing!

Friday, December 18, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
21 Jan

Restaurant Survival Strategies 2021: A Panel Discussion

Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
21 Jan

Marketing and Branding Food Business Incubator

Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
27 Jan

Marketing and Branding Food Business Incubator

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
28 Jan

Starting a Food Truck Business: How the Rubber Meets the Road

Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
02 Feb

Food Truck Incubator- Session ONE

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
03 Feb

Marketing and Branding Food Business Incubator

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
04 Feb

Food Truck Incubator-Session TWO

Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
08 Feb

Taking Your Artisan Food Business to the Next Level

Monday, February 8, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
08 Feb

Taking Your Artisan Food Business to the Next Level

Monday, February 8, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm

COVID-19

As concerns continue about coronavirus (COVID-19), we’re here to help you navigate available resources, answer your business questions and be a trusted partner for your business
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration. All opinions, conclusions or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA or HSU Sponsored Programs Foundation.