Calendar

08 Apr
16 Apr

Webinar | Federal Government Procurement Updates CY 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
22 Apr

Webinar | Understanding 2020 Cybersecurity Regulations [PTAC, Free]

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
23 Apr

Your Big Idea Funded by the National Science Foundation - Webinar

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
05 May

SBA | National Small Business Week Virtual Conference

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 (All day) to Wednesday, May 6, 2020 (All day)
07 May

Webinar | Set Yourself Up for Federal Marketplace Success

Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
20 May

Webinar | Gain Access to Federal Contracts with HUBZone [PTAC, Free]

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
29 May

2020 Norcal Procurement Expo

Friday, May 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
San Ramon, CA 94583-5000
30 Sep

Eureka | Caltrans Contractor's Bootcamp | NEW DATE

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Eureka, CA 95501
07 Oct

Webinar | How to Prepare for a Matchmaking Event [PTAC, Free]

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
08 Oct

Webinar | Power Pitch: Making a Great First Impression [PTAC, Free]

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
15 Oct

2020 Norcal Gov2Biz Matchmaker [Santa Rosa]

Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

COVID-19

As concerns continue about coronavirus (COVID-19), we’re here to help you navigate available resources, answer your business questions and be a trusted partner for your business
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration. All opinions, conclusions or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA or HSU Sponsored Programs Foundation.