Calendar

19 Sep

Santa Cruz Works: Z Hacks 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020 (All day) to Friday, September 25, 2020 (All day)
22 Sep

Diversity and Inclusion in the Workplace

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
22 Sep

Ask Us Anything - Part 3

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
24 Sep

How To Take Control Of Your Credit During A Pandemic

Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
29 Sep

Shopify Basics: Launching an E-Commerce Website

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
01 Oct

How to Manage and Forecast Cash Flow in a COVID World

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
05 Oct

How to launch a Cottage Foods Business~PART ONE

Monday, October 5, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
08 Oct

Power Pitch: Making a Great First Impression | PTAC webinar

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
08 Oct

Facebook for Beginners - Guide to Essentials for Business

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
12 Oct

How to launch a Cottage Foods Business~PART TWO

Monday, October 12, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
15 Oct

Facebook Advanced Social Media Marketing Tools

Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
22 Oct

Instagram for Beginners: How to Use Basic Features for Business Success

Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
29 Oct

How To Use LinkedIn Effectively - Top 10 Tips for a Winning Profile

Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am

COVID-19

As concerns continue about coronavirus (COVID-19), we’re here to help you navigate available resources, answer your business questions and be a trusted partner for your business
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration. All opinions, conclusions or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA or HSU Sponsored Programs Foundation.