Calendar

29 Oct

Intro to SBIR/STTR Funding | PTAC/TFG Webinar

Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
30 Oct

Reopening Personal Care Business

Friday, October 30, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
02 Nov

Adding Hospitality To Take Out ~ A Baker’s Dozen

Monday, November 2, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
03 Nov

Financial Basics for Business Owners (Business Basics Series)

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Eureka
04 Nov
05 Nov

Starting Your Business

Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
09 Nov
10 Nov

Business Planning for the Real World (Business Basics Series)

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Eureka
11 Nov

Planning your Business

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
11 Nov

Planning your Business

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
11 Nov

(FETA)Food Business Foundation 008: Menu & Recipe Costs

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
16 Nov

(FETA) Food Business Foundation 009: Catering & Events

Monday, November 16, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
17 Nov

Financing your Business

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
18 Nov

Government Contracting & Bid Protests: Back to Basics | PTAC/Manatt Webinar

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
18 Nov

(FETA) Food Business Foundation 010: Business Skeleton Plan

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

COVID-19

As concerns continue about coronavirus (COVID-19), we’re here to help you navigate available resources, answer your business questions and be a trusted partner for your business
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration. All opinions, conclusions or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA or HSU Sponsored Programs Foundation.