ServSafe Food Safety Training & Certification

ServSafe Food Safety Training & Certification

Thursday, March 5, 2020 9:00am to 5:00pm
$120 per person or $130 at the door (includes book)
$80 per person or $90 at the door (book not included)

California Uniform Retail Food Facility Law requires re-certification of competence in Food Safety and Sanitation every 5 years. Passing the ServSafe® exam is necessary to renew your certification. Training includes National Restaurant Association ServSafe® Exam, Essentials book, Answer Sheet, and Certificate. This training is recognized by the California Health Department and fulfills the State of California certification obligations. You will learn the importance of food safety practices and how to implement them. The trainer is State certified. Participants must register and purchase books 3 weeks before training, to allow for book delivery and self-study.

Butte College SBDC
2480 Notre Dame Blvd.
Chico

COVID-19

As concerns continue about coronavirus (COVID-19), we’re here to help you navigate available resources, answer your business questions and be a trusted partner for your business
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration. All opinions, conclusions or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA or HSU Sponsored Programs Foundation.